Preorder Upcoming Releases VIEW ALL

Music Releases 06-25-21

Artist Title Price
T. Hardy Morris The Digital Age of Rome [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Coke Bottle Clear LP] New Vinyl: $22.98
Hiatus Kaiyote Mood Valiant [Deluxe Glow in The Dark LP] New Vinyl: $43.98
Modest Mouse The Golden Casket [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Deluxe CD] New CD: $12.96
Caroline Shaw Let the Soil Play Its Simple Part [LP] New Vinyl: $19.98
Lightman Jarvis Ecstatic Band Banned [Yellow LP] New Vinyl: $21.98
Vincent Neil Emerson Vincent Neil Emerson [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition LP + Bonus Flexi Disc] New Vinyl: $19.98
Video Free Stuff
Anthony Ramos Love And Lies New CD: $13.95
Gary Allan Ruthless New CD: $11.99
Dance Gavin Dance Tree City Sessions 2 [Tri Color LP] New Vinyl: $27.98
The Roots Do You Want More?!!!??!: 25th Anniversary Edition [Deluxe LP] New Vinyl: $64.98
Jessie Ware What's Your Pleasure?: The Platinum Pleasure Edition [2LP] New Vinyl: $39.98
Ceramic Dog Hope [2LP] New Vinyl: $29.98
Various Artists A Sweet Relief tribute to Joey Spampinato New CD: $16.98
Gaspard Auge Escapades [LP] New Vinyl: $25.98
Selena Gomez Revelacion EP [Vinyl] New Vinyl: $19.98
Beartooth Below [LP] New Vinyl: $19.98
The Mountain Goats Dark In Here [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Blue 2LP] New Vinyl: $29.98
PJ Harvey White Chalk [LP] New Vinyl: $24.98
PJ Harvey White Chalk - Demos [LP] New Vinyl: $24.98
Justin Bieber Justice [2 LP] New Vinyl: $24.98
Elvis Costello La Face de Pendule à Coucou EP [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Neon Coral Vinyl] New Vinyl: $14.98
Motorhead No Sleep 'til Hammersmith: 40th Anniversary Edition [3LP Box Set] New Vinyl: $69.98
John Grant Boy From Michigan [2LP] New Vinyl: $33.98
Faye Webster I Know I'm Funny Haha [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Opaque Blue LP] New Vinyl: $22.98
Squirrel Flower Planet (i) New CD: $13.98
Various Artists The Ice Road (Soundtrack) New CD: $11.98
Hypnotic Brass Ensemble This Is A Mindfulness Drill [Opaque Black & White Explosion LP] New Vinyl: $24.98
Jennifer Nettles Always Like New [LP] New Vinyl: $22.98

View More